top of page
25th ANNIVERSARY 1995-2020

In January 1995, the HEB ISD Board of Trustees approved the establishment of an Education Foundation.  The first Board of Directors meeting was held on May 18, 1995.  

Founding Board Members:  Garry Hamilton, Chairman, Marjorie Baker, Bill Blair, Lennijo Blair, Frank Buell, Dr. Ron Caloss, Lou Dodson, Ray Ford, Gary Green, Bob Hamilton, Courtney Hayden, Terry Leach, Lee McGuire, Ernie Meier, John Moore, B.J. Murray, Lois Nixon, Chris Packard, Bruce Raben, Milbern Ray, Jerrie Schubert, Hoot Smith, Gary Terry.

bottom of page